Leviticus 18:5 and Paul: Do This and You Shall Live (Eternally?)

image.png

27a Walter C. Kaiser: Leviticus 18:5 and Paul: Do This and You Shall Live (Eternally?) JETS 14 1971

http://www.etsjets.org/files/JETS-PDFs/14/14-1/14-1-pp019-028_JETS.pdf  10pages was printed.

“As for me, if I stumble, the mercies of God shall be my eternal salvation. If I stagger because of the sin of flesh, my justification shall be by the righteousness of God which endures forever…He will judge me in the righteousness of His Truth and in the greatness of His Goodness He will pardon all my sins. Though His righteousness He will cleanse me of the uncleanness of man and of the sins of the children of men.”

 

Leave a Reply

