Can I Support Gay Marriage and Gay Lifestyle

Can I as a Christian Pastor support the Gay Community in their lifestyle?

As a Christian I could not support an kind of sinful lifestyle that is clearly in
Scripture.

There is a difference if you ask me can I love a person who is in a sinful lifestyle. Of course we are to love those who are.  I could love my children who are in a sinful lifestyle of course. Could I support them in their lifestyle no.

Magic Johnson’s son came out to say he was gay as a senior in high school. And Magic I love him and can and will support him.  (google)

There is a major difference between loving your kids and supporting their lifestyle

 

Leave a Reply

