2013-08-28 08-24-27.796I attendant the Bible Baptist Seminary, now the Arlington Baptist College in Arlington Texas back in August 1966.  One on the best class I took was the Life Of Christ taught by Raymond Barber.

I had taken typing in my senior year at Jefferson High School in Roanoke Virgina and wondering why in the world was I taking typing, and when I got to seminary I realize why.

When I took this class, I thought I am going to type the notes from the class.  The paper I used was called onion paper and was very thin, and I used  169 pages.  And I received a A for the class and a D for the spelling.

 

2013-08-28 09-42-10.048Then I thought I would do a little extra work so I used the book and typed the outlines. And used  regular paper and had 239 pages.  I have used these notes a number of times in the churches where I have been over the last 45 years.

Leave a Reply

